Gillette and Gilittey

So I went to the convenient store and asked for a blue Gillette, and got this instead. No, I don’t care about fake versus original. If anybody can get filthy rich by selling shits, they can pay me to change my faith. The problem is, this thing was painful to use.

So, where am I going with this? Nowhere.

rather similar

rather similar

Left: Gilittey, right: Gillette

Left: Gilittey, right: Gillette

The Gilittey is on the left. Look at the blades, those are painful.

The Gilittey is on the left. Look at the blades, those are painful.

The packagings for both were similar, I won't blame the teller.

The packagings for both were similar, I won’t blame the teller.

which one is which?

which one is which?

same typeface

same typeface

Tinggalkan Balasan

